Skip to main content

EMiN Members

  • BMBWF – Austrian Ministry of Education, Science and Research; Christian Naczinsky
  • European Committee of Regions
  • Department of Research and Universities, Government of Catalonia; Aida Diaz Saez
  • DAFM; Willie Ryan
  • ETAG – Estonian Research Council; Carmen Kivistik
  • Initiative Alentejo/Europe; Joana Good da Silva
  • Melanoma Patient Network Europe; Bettina Ryll
  • Municipality of Beja, Alentejo; Marcos Antonio Nogueira
  • MPO – Ministry of Industry and trade of the Czech Republic
  • Polish Ministry of Education and Science; Jacek Sadura
  • Rosinak & Partner; Elisabeth Stix
  • SBFI – State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation; Dominic Notter
  • Science Europe; Mathilde Reumaux
  • Technology Agency of the Czech Republic
  • UAS Technikum Wien; Michael Strähle
  • University of Southern Denmark, Faculty of Science; Harald Hasler-Sheetal
  • University of Vaasa
  • VITO Vision on Technology for a better World; Jan Meneve